LIVE REGISTRATION FEES (Lunch included)
(All registrants will receive access to a complete set of downloadable e-book seminar materials.)
$255* regular registration (without printed materials).
$285 regular registration plus printed materials.
$240* preregistering VSB Family Law Section member (without printed materials).
$270 preregistering VSB Family Law Section member plus printed materials.
$300 on-site registration (if space is available) (printed materials included).
*Available until 3 business days before the program
LIVE LOCATION AND DATE
Richmond / Thursday, April 20
The Jefferson (Venue Website / Google Map)
Franklin & Adams Streets
if you wish to register three or more people from the same firm.
A special 15% discount and free shipping
on Virginia CLE®
–published books will be available for purchases made at the seminar site.
Lower Registration Fee and Greater Functionality with Downloadable E-Book Seminar Materials
ALL seminar registrants will receive access to a complete set of downloadable e-book seminar materials. E-book materials are searchable, easily accessible, and efficient to use.
When registering, please be sure to provide a legible, valid e-mail address to which Virginia CLE® can send a link to the e-book materials.
Registrants who elect a registration option that includes downloadable e-book seminar materials only and not the printed materials will receive, at the seminar, a short, printed seminar outline with space to take notes.
Printed Materials: You still have the option of receiving a complete set of printed materials for a higher registration fee. Registrants who choose this option will receive printed materials at the program.
To receive access to the downloadable e-book materials BEFORE the seminar AND register for the lower fee, your registration must be received no later than 5:00 p.m. THREE BUSINESS DAYS BEFORE the seminar. A link to the downloadable e-book materials will be e-mailed to you two business days before the seminar. Once you download the materials, you can review them and print the portions you want to bring with you to the seminar.
After 5:00 p.m. THREE BUSINESS DAYS BEFORE the seminar, only the registration options that include printed materials will be available.
Cancellation/transfer requests will be honored through 5:00 p.m. of the DAY BEFORE the seminar. You will, however, be charged $90 for the materials if you cancel your registration for the seminar, or transfer registration to a different seminar, after the link to the materials has been e-mailed by Virginia CLE®.
If you have a disability that requires special accommodation, please contact Virginia CLE® well in advance of the program date.
Private recording of this program is prohibited.